2016 Board Elections results


Below the results of the 2016 ECVCP Board Elections.

The new positions will step into office from the 1st January 2017.



Vice president: Ernst Leidinger (44 votes)

Secretary: Kostas Papasouliotis (40 votes)

Treasurer* : Margarida Canelas Domingos (17 votes)

Councilours: Alessia Giordano (45 votes) and Francesco Cian (42 votes) 


* Myriam Defontis (28 votes) withdrew from the position for personal reasons.